Mission Council

The Mission Council are members assigned to implement the Parish Plan and act as a liaison between the ministry staff and the SJCC ministries.


Mission Council Members

Tony Gioio, Chair

Cathy Nusbaum, Secretary

Directors | Lay Leaders

Steve Cox, Liturgy & Music | Lucy Lyles, Liturgy & Music

Tom Schwartz & Lauren Glass, Mission Support | Elena Hodgkiss, Mission Support








Want to ask a question of the Mission Council?

Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.