Sunday, November 28, 2021    
First Sunday of Advent 8:00 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass (live streamed) 10:45 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Monday, November 29, 2021    
Monday of the First Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Tuesday, November 30, 2021    
Feast of Saint Andrew, Apostle 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Wednesday, December 1, 2021    
Wednesday of the First Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Reconciliation 5:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Holy Hour (incense used) 6:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Thursday, December 2, 2021    
Thursday of the First Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Friday, December 3, 2021    
Memorial of Saint Frances Xavier, Priest 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Saturday, December 4, 2021    
Saturday of the First Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Breakfast with Saint Nick 8:30 AM Eldersburg Campus
Reconciliation 3:30 PM Eldersburg Church
Vigil Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Sunday, December 5, 2021    
Second Sunday of Advent 8:00 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass (live streamed) 10:45 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Monday, December 6, 2021    
Monday of the Second Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Tuesday, December 7, 2021    
Memorial of Saint Ambrose, Bishop and Doctor of the Church 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Wednesday, December 8, 2021    
Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Reconciliation 5:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Mass 7:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Thursday, December 9, 2021    
Thursday of the Second Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Friday, December 10, 2021    
Friday of the Second Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Glyndon Area Players presents: “Still The Greatest Story Ever Told” 7:00 PM Chaminade Center
Saturday, December 11, 2021    
Saturday of the Second Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Reconciliation 3:30 PM Eldersburg Church
Vigil Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Movie Knight – The Star 6:15 PM Chaminade Center
Sunday, December 12, 2021    
Third Sunday of Advent Mass 8:00 AM Eldersburg Church
Welcome Meeting 9:30 AM Parish Offices
Mass (live streamed) 10:45 AM Eldersburg Church
Blessing of Expectant Mothers (live streamed) 12:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Monday, December 13, 2021    
Memorial of Saint Lucy, Virgin and Martyr 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Tuesday, December 14, 2021    
Memorial of Saint John of the Cross, Prist and Doctor of the Church 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Vespers & Penance Service 6:30 PM Eldersburg Church
Wednesday, December 15, 2021    
Wednesday of the Third Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Reconciliation 5:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Holy Hour (incense used) 6:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Thursday, December 16, 2021    
Thursday of the Third Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Mother Seton Christmas Shopping Event 9:00 AM Eldersburg Campus
Friday, December 17, 2021    
Friday of the Third Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Together in Prayer 7:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Saturday, December 18, 2021    
Saturday of the Third Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Reconciliation 3:30 PM Eldersburg Church
Vigil Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Sunday, December 19, 2021    
Fourth Sunday of Advent 8:00 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass (live streamed) 10:45 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Monday, December 20, 2021    
Monday of the Fourth Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Tuesday, December 21, 2021    
Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Wednesday, December 22, 2021    
Wednesday of the Fourth Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Reconciliation 5:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Holy Hour (incense used) 6:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Thursday, December 23, 2021    
Thursday of the Fourth Week of Advent 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Friday, December 24, 2021    
Friday of the Fourth Week of Advent 4:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Christmas Eve Mass 4:15 PM Chaminade Center
Christmas Eve Mass 7:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Christmas Eve Mass 7:15 PM Chaminade Center
Christmas Eve Mass 10:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Saturday, December 25, 2021    
The Nativity of the Lord 10:00 AM Eldersburg Church
Vigil Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Sunday, December 26, 2021    
Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph 8:00 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass (live streamed) 10:45 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Monday, December 27, 2021    
Feast of Saint John, Apostle and evangelist 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Tuesday, December 28, 2021    
Feast of the Holy innocents, martyrs 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Wednesday, December 29, 2021    
The Fifth Day in the Octave of Christmas 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Reconciliation 5:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Holy Hour (incense used) 6:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Thursday, December 30, 2021    
The Sixth Day in the Octave of Christmas 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Friday, December 31, 2021    
The Seventh Day in the Octave of Christmas 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Saturday, January 1, 2022    
The Octave Day of Christmas; Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God 10:00 AM Eldersburg Church
Reconciliation 3:30 PM Eldersburg Church
Vigil Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Sunday, January 2, 2022    
The Epiphany of the Lord 8:00 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass (live streamed) 10:45 AM Eldersburg Church
Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church
Monday, January 3, 2022    
Monday after Epiphany 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Tuesday, January 4, 2022    
Memorial of Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton, Religious 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Wednesday, January 5, 2022    
Memorial of Saint John Neumann, Bishop 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Reconciliation 5:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Holy Hour (incense used) 6:00 PM Sykesville Church 
Thursday, January 6, 2022    
Thursday after Epiphany 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Catholic Daughters of the Americas Monthly Meeting 6:00 PM Chaminade Center
Friday, January 7, 2022    
Friday after Epiphany 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Saturday, January 8, 2022    
Saturday after Epiphany 8:30 AM Eldersburg Church
Reconciliation 3:30 PM Eldersburg Church
Vigil Mass 5:00 PM Eldersburg Church