Mission Council (MC)

The Mission Council has been created to help implement the Parish Pastoral Plan. 

Contact: Tony Gioio, PPC Chair


Current Members

  • Tony Gioio – Chair
  • Terry Morse – Chair of Evangelization Commission
  • Pedro Silva- Director of Evangelization
  • Lucy Lyles – Chair of the Liturgy Commission
  • Father Armando Alejandro – Director of Liturgy
  • Tom and Valerie White – Co-Chairs of the Mission Support Commission