Wednesday Intercessory Prayers


Parish Pastoral Council

Chair: Terry Morse, Vice Chair, Yony Gioio, Secretary, Joselle Ruddle, At Large members: Laura Bird, Sharon Borcherding, James Fetter, Leigh Ann Gagnon, Emily Klezer (Youth Aduly Rep), Catherine Milstead, Josh Theim, Rachel Wandishin. 

Pray for wisdom of this council to discern the will of God as aid the pastor in the leadership of the parish.

Senior’s Bible Study

Wednesday mornings at the church in downstairs hall after morning Mass.

Wednesday Evening WINGS

Pray for this group of women as they seek to grow in their spiritual life and outreach into the community.

Evangelization Commission

Chair: and representative to PPC: John Pavlick

  • Secretary: Kim Flemming
  • Greeters: Diane Bastress
  • Welcome: Dave Henson
  • WSJF Radio: Jerod Kingston
  • Staff: Fr. John Worgul

Pray for God’s wisdom and guidance in all these ministries that the Holy Spirit would  inspire us to become an evangelistic parish.  

Welcome Committee:

Dave Henson: Chair, Diane Bastress, Tami Dolinski, Bill Hill, Tim Thimmisch, Fr. John Worgul

Please pray that this group would discover creative ways to improve our welcoming and greeting of all people, led by the Holy Spirit, in the parish and the community.

Christian formation Commission:

Bill Jones, Chair

Please pray that this Commission will motivate Christian formation at every level within our parish.