Eldersburg Church

Saturday 5:00 pm 

Sunday 8:00 am, 10:45 am, 5:00 pm

10:45 am – Streamed Live on Facebook & by clicking here and is streamed on WSJF- 92.7 FM

Inclement Weather Policy

For latest updates on COVID-19 restrictions, click here.

 

Monday – Saturday

8:30 am

 

November 28, 2021 – January 9, 2022: Advent, Christmas
January 10, 2022 – March 1, 2022: Ordinary Time
March 2, 2022 – June 5, 2022: Lent, Triduum, Easter
June 6, 2022 – November 26, 2022: Ordinary Time
November 27, 2022 – January 8, 2023: Advent, Christmas
Thursday, May 26, 2022 – The Ascension of Jesus
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 – All Saints’ Day
Thursday, December 8, 2022 – The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday, December 25, 2022 – The Birth of Our Lord, Christmas
Sunday, June 5, 2022 – Pentecost Sunday, Solemnity
Sunday, June 12, 2022 – The Most Holy Trinity, Solemnity
Thursday, June 16, 2022 – Corpus Christi, Solemnity
Friday, June 24, 2022 – The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus, Solemnity; The Nativity of St. John the Baptist, Solemnity
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 – Saints Peter and Paul, Solemnity
Monday, August 15, 2022 – The Assumption of Mary, Solemnity
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 – All Souls’ Day
Sunday, November 20, 2022 – Solemnity of Christ the King